On My Six

On My Six is an American melodic metal band based out of Rockford, Illinois. The band formed late 2012 when Aftermath’s former members, Rick Soeprasetyo (Vocals) and Joshua Creviston (Drums), picked up Stu Kuhlman (Bass) and Daniel Adams (Guitar). In November 2012 they added another member Lucas Dwyer (Guitar), thus completing the lineup. The bands aggressive melodic guitar riffs are complimented by hard hitting drums and a front man capable of doing screams and cleans. Their live performance is a high energy clash of musicians with a bass player incapable of not hitting the rest of the band with the headstock of his bass. In July 2013 On My Six released their first EP, “Embrace the Mirage”. With an influx of new material and improving band chemistry On My Six decided to release its first full length album, “Dare to Dream” in July 2014. On My Six released “The Waiting Game” May 13th 2017. In 2017, On My Six surpassed the 100 show mark, culminating with 2 major U.S Tours. On My Six performed countless benefits helping raise over 20,000 dollars for various individuals and charities in need.