Eternal Frequency


Established in the early spring of 2018, ETERNAL FREQUENCY is a multi-award winning five piece female fronted all original hard rock band hailing from Central Pennsylvania (Alongside hometown heroes Poison, From Ashes to New, Fuel, LIVE, August Burns Red). This unsigned, independent national recording act follows in the footsteps of acts such as Spiritbox, HALESTORM, Evanescence and others. Blending influences of Metalcore, Hard Rock and Industrial, Eternal Frequency brings a new energy that is also dominated by vocalist, songwriter, and frontwoman Emelle. In just under four years as a band they have released several studio singles as well as music videos including "Parasite", "What Are We Waiting For", "Head Like A Hole", "Step Up"  and "A.I." , and "War"  to the masses and have been reaping nothing but positive energy and reviews from their supporters. They have accrued a massively strong following in the Pennsylvania area and have garnered attention in multiple regional markets being named one of the countries top unsigned bands by various media outlets. The combined total music video views on their YouTube have reached over 1 Million and continue to impress their audiences all around the globe. 

They record with multi Grammy nominated producers Grant McFarland and Carson Slovak of Atrium Audio (From Ashes to New, August Burns Red, Erra, LIVE, Galactic Empire, Polaris, The Last Ten Seconds of Life + ) and work with established videographers SquareUp Studios (Lorna Shore, ATTILA +) and Tom Flynn (All That Remains, Lamb of God, 10 Years, Fire From The Gods, Metal Allegiance + )

As far as accomplishments go, they've had the honor of performing at some of the biggest rock festivals in the country as well as sharing the stage with established artists such as KORN, Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, Lit, Fire From the Gods, Ice Nine Kills, Motionless In White, The Hu, Of Mice & Men, Adelitas Way, FUEL, John 5, The Haxans (Ash Costello of New Year's Day and Piggy D of Wednesday 13 and Rob Zombie), Infected Rain, Smile Empty Soul, Quiet Riot, The Birthday Massacre, September Mourning, Vixen (to name a few). EF had the pleasure to honor HALESTORM (Inductees) with their rendition of "Familiar Taste of Poison" at the 2020 Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame Awards. 

2023 is shaping up to be Eternal Frequency's biggest year yet and proving why they are the next big break out band in the hard rock/metalcore scene. 

Lead Vocals - Emelle Eternal

Lead Guitar - Justin Walters

Rhythm Guitar - A.J. Lopez

Bass Guitar - Tyler Travis

Drums - Ryan Seritti 

"Eternal Frequency proves why the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall Of Fame voted them “Best New Band” of 2019!"
- RockDocumented .com